The Team

Musical Director – (To be announced)

Assistant Director – Libby Bender

Chorus Board Members:

President – Janet Lewis

Vice-President – Lenore Chase

Treasurer – Jan Kohlstedt

Membership Chair – Linda Ryan

Secretary – Denise VanDyke

Show Chair – Ann Buckheister

Assistant Director – Libby Bender

Member At Large – Linda Dreyer

Other Chorus Appointments:

Music Chair/Librarian – Libby Bender

Sing Out/Performance Chair – Janet Lewis

Fundraising  Р(To be announced)

Costume Chair – Pam Klima

Section Leaders:

Tenor Voices – Libby Bender

Lead Voices – Ann Buckheister

Baritone Voices – Judy Vuich

Bass Voices – Nancy Roberts